Monday, December 26, 2011

Magazine.


Cafe Racer #55.
In store now !

Sunday, December 25, 2011

X Mas.


Joyeux Noël !
Pin Up from pinup-speedshop.fr

Thursday, December 22, 2011

Focus.





Triumph Brit Bob by JvB Moto.

jvb-moto.com/rocknroll

Video.



The Mountain by Rick Graves.

via 8negro

Monday, December 19, 2011

Focus.







Kawasaki W650 by Deus Ex Machina for Randy De Puniet.

au.deuscustoms.com

Video.

Ride 100% from 100%.

Thursday, December 15, 2011

Focus.






Single & Twin shop.

www.singleandtwin.de

Video.



On Any Sunday - 40th Anniversary

Saturday, December 10, 2011

Magazine.


I found something really interesting in the last La Vie de la Moto issue.

But who the hell is Bruno Voignier?

Thank you.

www.lvm.fr

Thursday, December 8, 2011

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Focus.


Just a quiet ride with a friend...
via le container

Video.

GLOBE BANTAM from GLOBE.

58 seconds to forget winter.

Monday, December 5, 2011

Sunday, December 4, 2011

Focus.







1967 BSA Lightning by Union Motorcycle.

www.unionmotorcycle.com

Sunday, November 27, 2011

Ride.












One bike for three.